our team

Arming Minorities Against Addiction and Disease​

​​​Carl Highshaw, MSW
Executive Social Worker & Chief Executive Officer
carl@amaad.org




Gerald Garth, MA
Manager of Programs and Operations
gerald@amaad.org





Darnell Green

Manager, Youth Health & Wellness

darnell@amaad.org






Troy Isaac
Linkage & Navigation Coordinator
troy@amaad.org







Anthony Singleton

Outreach Coordinator

anthony@amaad.org








Dale Hughes

Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant

dale@amaad.org








Thomas Nabors

Behavioral Health Therapist

thomas@amaad.org 







Donte Boyd
Behavioral Health Counselor/ Evaluator
donte@amaad.org 






Kenneth Martin
Resident Manager

kenneth@amaad.org