Arming Minorities Against Addiction and Disease​

our team

​​​




Carl Highshaw, MSW

Executive Social Worker & Chief Executive Officer

carl@amaad.org







Gerald Garth, MA

Manager of Programs and Operations

gerald@amaad.org






Troy Isaac
Linkage & Navigation Coordinator
troy@amaad.org







Anthony Singleton

Outreach Coordinator

anthony@amaad.org








Dale Hughes

Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant

dale@amaad.org








Thomas Nabors

Behavioral Health Therapist

thomas@amaad.org 







Donte Boyd
Behavioral Health Counselor
donte@amaad.org 






Kenneth Martin
Resident Manager

kenneth@amaad.org